NASW Missouri Licensure Update

NASW Missouri Licensure Update


Monday, April 26, 2010, 2:00pm CDT

Registration Fee:

  • $30.00

    (click here to get a $5 discount by signing up at

  • $650.00 (for groups of 25 or more)
  • Program Description:

    Expansion of the Missouri social work licensure law was passed by the 2007 Missouri Legislature and signed into law by the governor. The State Committee for Social Workers now has the rules ready to implement these changes on May 1, 2010. Learn about the new changes and how they affect you and the entire profession of social work in the state of Missouri.

    Program Presenter:

    Tamitha Price, ACSW, CSWM, LBSW-IP, BSBA

    Conference Actions: